Rally of Poland 2015, Volkswagen's Sebastien Ogier Leads |


Published on July 4th, 2015 | by Daniel Sherman Fernandez


Rally of Poland 2015, Volkswagen’s Sebastien Ogier Leads

WRC Mexico_01

VW’s Ogier has extended his advantage on Rally Poland to 7.2 seconds following this Saturday morning’s opening race.

2015 Rally Poland: Overall standings after Stage 13 (Top 10)

1. Sebastien Ogier Volkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRC 1h 54m 25.8s M
2. Andreas Mikkelsen Volkswagen Motorsport II Polo R WRC +0m 07.2s M
3. Ott Tanak M-Sport WRT Ford Fiesta RS WRC +0m 20.0s M
4. Jari-Matti Latvala Volkswagen Motorsport Polo R WRC +0m 20.1s M
5. Hayden Paddon Hyundai Motorsport N i20 WRC +0m 51.5s M
6. Thierry Neuville Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRC +1m 02.5s M
7. Robert Kubica Ford Fiesta RS WRC +1m 15.6s
8. Kris Meeke Citroen Total Abu Dhabi WRT DS 3 WRC +1m 33.4s M
9. Mads Ostberg Citroen Total Abu Dhabi WRT DS 3 WRC +1m 49.9s M
10. Dani Sordo Hyundai Motorsport i20 WRC +2m 00.5s M

About the Author

www.dsf.my is a service to the public and other website owners. www.dsf.my is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for, damages of any kind arising out of use, reference to, or reliance on any information contained within the site www.dsf.my. While the information contained within the site is periodically updated, no guarantee is given that the information provided in this website is correct, complete, and up-to-date. www.dsf.my is not responsible for the accuracy or content of information contained inside.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑