Published on October 27th, 2017 | by Daniel Sherman Fernandez


No more tolls at Batu Tiga, Bukit Kayu Hitam & Eastern Dispersal Link

Great news for drivers who use toll highways in Selangor, Johor and Kedah. From January 1st, 2018 there will be no more toll charges in 4 areas around the country. This was announced by Prime Minister Najib Razak in his Budget 2018 speech in the Dewan Rakyat today.

The affected toll highways are located at Batu Tiga Shah Alam, Sungai Rasau in Selangor, Bukit Kayu Hitam in Kedah and Eastern Dispersal Link in Johor.

About the Author is a service to the public and other website owners. is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for, damages of any kind arising out of use, reference to, or reliance on any information contained within the site While the information contained within the site is periodically updated, no guarantee is given that the information provided in this website is correct, complete, and up-to-date. is not responsible for the accuracy or content of information contained inside.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑