Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship (BTCC), Snetterton


Published on August 11th, 2015 | by Daniel Sherman Fernandez


Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship (BTCC), Snetterton

BTCC4 Motorbase Young Driver Test day at Snetterton. Formula Ford driver Harrison Scott.

Colin Turkington and his VW Passat kept away from the drama to secure his second Dunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship race of the day at Snetterton. Turkington brought his Team BMR VW to a win in commanding fashion.



1Colin TurkingtonTeam BMRVolkswagen1223m46.381s
2Aron SmithTeam BMRVolkswagen121.706s
3Jason PlatoTeam BMRVolkswagen122.651s
4Andrew JordanMGMG123.442s
5Andy PriaulxWSRBMW123.732s
6Matt NealHondaHonda128.340s
7Adam MorganCiceley RacingMercedes129.372s
8Dave NewshamPower MaxedChevrolet129.848s
9Jack GoffMGMG1210.045s
10Tom IngramSpeedworks MotorsportToyota1211.206s
11Sam TordoffWSRBMW1215.928s
12Mat JacksonMotorbaseFord1218.271s
13Warren ScottTeam BMRVolkswagen1218.322s
14Gordon SheddenHondaHonda1223.640s
15Josh CookPower MaxedChevrolet1224.482s
16Mike BushellAmDFord1224.919s
17Martin DepperEurotechHonda1225.357s
18Hunter AbbottRob Austin RacingAudi1225.603s
19Robb HollandHandy MotorsportToyota1229.191s
20Barry HorneTeam ParkerFord1229.855s
21James ColeMotorbaseFord1231.690s
22Derek Palmer Jr.InfinitiInfiniti1242.713s
23Kieran GallagherTeam HardToyota121m06.737s
24Stewart LinesHouseman RacingToyota121m17.497s
25Rob AustinRob Austin RacingAudi122m08.449s
26Jeff SmithEurotechHonda111 Lap
Nicolas HamiltonAmDAudi9Retirement
Rob CollardWSRBMW0Retirement
Aiden MoffatAiden Moffat RacingMercedes0Withdrawn



1Colin TurkingtonTeam BMRVolkswagen1m56.921s
2Sam TordoffWSRBMW0.183s
3Adam MorganCiceley RacingMercedes0.281s
4Jack GoffMGMG0.409s
5Jason PlatoTeam BMRVolkswagen0.435s
6Andy PriaulxWSRBMW0.461s
7Aron SmithTeam BMRVolkswagen0.538s
8Andrew JordanMGMG0.649s
9Tom IngramSpeedworks MotorsportToyota0.687s
10Dave NewshamPower MaxedChevrolet0.726s
11Gordon SheddenHondaHonda0.793s
12Matt NealHondaHonda0.830s
13Rob AustinRob Austin RacingAudi0.881s
14Warren ScottTeam BMRVolkswagen0.901s
15Martin DepperEurotechHonda1.071s
16Jeff SmithEurotechHonda1.142s
17Mat JacksonMotorbaseFord1.168s
18Mike BushellAmDFord1.284s
19Hunter AbbottRob Austin RacingAudi1.370s
20Josh CookPower MaxedChevrolet1.588s
21Robb HollandHandy MotorsportToyota2.174s
22Barry HorneTeam ParkerFord2.253s
23James ColeMotorbaseFord2.312s
24Stewart LinesHouseman RacingToyota3.250s
25Derek Palmer Jr.InfinitiInfiniti3.512s
26Kieran GallagherTeam HardToyota4.473s
27Nicolas HamiltonAmDAudi4.116s
28Rob CollardWSRBMW


Goodyear eagle 650x85(DSF)

About the Author is a service to the public and other website owners. is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for, damages of any kind arising out of use, reference to, or reliance on any information contained within the site While the information contained within the site is periodically updated, no guarantee is given that the information provided in this website is correct, complete, and up-to-date. is not responsible for the accuracy or content of information contained inside.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top ↑