Published on June 16th, 2017 | by Amirul Mukminin


Ride Home Safely This Hari Raya with Kawasaki and Waze

In conjunction with the upcoming Hari Raya Aidilfitri celebration, Kawasaki Motors (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd. (KMSB) would like to take this opportunity to remind all motorcyclists to do maintenance and service their motorcycles before heading to their respective hometowns.

The ease of locating the closest Kawasaki Exclusive Service Centre (KESC) and Kawasaki Pit Stop (KPS) is further enhanced with the brand’s recent collaboration with Waze. As of 24 April 2017, KESC and KPS nationwide locations have been updated in Waze and will pop up (as a Waze Pin) when you search within the vicinity of the selected KESCs and KPSs.

Below is the list of KESC and KPS nationwide:

Kawasaki Exclusive Service Centre (KESC)
1. Motormatic Motor Enterprise (Johor)
2. Bikers Gallery Sdn. Bhd (Kedah)
3. CBK Motor Sport Sdn. Bhd. (Kuala Lumpur)
4. Zen Sports Sdn. Bhd. (Melaka)
5. XL Motor Sdn. Bhd. (Negeri Sembilan)
6. Kawasaki Motors (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd. (Selangor)
7. SC Premium Bikes Sdn. Bhd. (Selangor)
8. Serdang Motorcycle Sdn. Bhd. (Selangor)
9. Welly Advance Bikers Sdn. Bhd. (Selangor)
10. Wilhin Motor (M) Sdn. Bhd. (Selangor)

Kawasaki Pit Stop (KPS)
1. Ann Seng Motor (Kluang) Sdn. Bhd. (Johor)
2. Hon Loeng Motors Sdn. Bhd. (Johor)
3. K Max Motor (Kelantan)
4. Kelbikes Sdn. Bhd. (Kelantan)
5. Ban Guan Thye Enterprise Sdn. Bhd. (Kuala Lumpur)
6. Darma Motor Sdn. Bhd. (Kuala Lumpur)
7. Motorsim Sdn. Bhd. (Kuala Lumpur)
8. Takong Sdn. Bhd. (Kuala Lumpur)
9. Zong Heng Motors Sdn. Bhd. (Melaka)
10. Ming Motor (Negeri Sembilan)
11. KK Superbike Sdn. Bhd. (Pahang)
12. Brightwill Trading Sdn. Bhd. (Penang)
13. EL Chong Motor Trading Sdn. Bhd. (Penang)
14. Linja Motorcycle Centre Sdn. Bhd. (Penang)
15. Era Superbikes Sdn. Bhd. (Perak)
16. Guan How Superbike (Simpang Pulai, Perak)
17. Nam Seng Motors (Perak)
18. Perusahaan Motor Sek Chuan (Perak)
19. Ghee Hua Co. Sdn. Bhd. (Sarawak)
20. Kapar Motors Enterprise Sdn. Bhd. (Selangor)
21. Pantai Motor Enterprise (Selangor)
22. RA 81 Motorbikes Sdn. Bhd. (Selangor)
23. Soon Chye Motors (M) Sdn. Bhd. (Selangor)
24. ND Moto-CT Sdn. Bhd. (Terengganu)

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to Top ↑