Published on April 19th, 2014 | by Daniel Sherman Fernandez


F1 Chinese Grand Prix Starting Grid For Easter Sunday

Here is the starting grid from the Formula One Chinese Grand Prix at Shanghai International Circuit This Easter Sunday 2014.

1.  Lewis Hamilton (Britain)     Mercedes

2.  Daniel Ricciardo (Australia) RedBull – Renault

3.  Sebastian Vettel (Germany)   RedBull – Renault

4.  Nico Rosberg (Germany)       Mercedes

5.  Fernando Alonso (Spain)      Ferrari

6.  Felipe Massa (Brazil)        Williams-Mercedes

7.  Valtteri Bottas (Finland)    Williams-Mercedes

8.  Nico Huelkenberg (Germany)   Force India – Mercedes

9.  Jean-Eric Vergne (France)    Toro Rosso – Renault

10. Romain Grosjean (France)     Lotus – Renault

11. Kimi Raikkonen (Finland)     Ferrari

12. Jenson Button (Britain)      McLaren

13. Daniil Kvyat (Russia)        Toro Rosso – Renault

14. Adrian Sutil (Germany)       Sauber – Ferrari

15. Kevin Magnussen (Denmark)    McLaren

16. Sergio Perez (Mexico)        Force India – Mercedes

17. Esteban Gutierrez (Mexico)   Sauber – Ferrari

18. Kamui Kobayashi (Japan)      Caterham – Renault

19. Jules Bianchi (France)       Marussia – Ferrari

20. Marcus Ericsson (Sweden)     Caterham – Renault

21. Max Chilton (Britain)        Marussia – Ferrari

22. Pastor Maldonado (Venezuela) Lotus – Renault

About the Author is a service to the public and other website owners. is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for, damages of any kind arising out of use, reference to, or reliance on any information contained within the site While the information contained within the site is periodically updated, no guarantee is given that the information provided in this website is correct, complete, and up-to-date. is not responsible for the accuracy or content of information contained inside.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to Top ↑